📚Here is my Erin Condren Launch Day Order!

Scroll down to see it all 🛍

I have also filmed a thorough Unboxing video which includes a look inside the planner and a flick through of the lovely new sticker book ⬇️

I ordered the Small Hardbound planner in ‘cherry blossom’ all the small hardbound are horizonatal layout- the large hardbound is vertical layout. The interior colours are different themes according to which cover you select- mine is bold bouquet 💐 I love it so far and think it will be perfect to carry around in my handbag for planning in the go. This size costs just $30 or $35 if you choose to personalise it like I did.

I also ordered a matching ‘planny pack’ which comes in a variety of colours. The bag fits snugly to both my hardbound and coiled planner. It has a zipped pocket and slip pocket on the band, this cost $20. I plan to use this to store pens, stickers and sticky notes as the hardbound does not have any storage pockets.

I also went for the fabulous new sticker book, I’ve loved every sticker book EC has brought out- especially since they started adding foiled details. This is classic edition 3, cost $15. For a look at all the lovely stickers- check out my Unboxing video.

I picked up 2 large page markers- for use in my coiled planner and the mini’s for my hardbound. Large page markers- $3 each, mini $4. Mini sticky notes cost $6 and fit much better in a smaller planner and fit in my planny pack too! I got the monthly tabs in colourful so I can mark pages in my notebook or hardbound by month, $8. Plan metallic adhesive tabs were $5- I haven’t decided how I will use these yet. *Buy 4 or more accessories and get 15% all your accessories*

😍If you are new to Erin Condren and sign up for a free account using this link you will be emailed a $10 off coupon to use off your order- no minimum spend! https://www.erincondren.com/referral/invite/crystalwilliams0608

Also pictured above is some ‘freebies’ I received for preordering my planner- I got an exclusive sticker sheet and a hardbound notebook. At the time of writing this they are still offering a free hardbound notebook with any planner order (and you can also use your $10 off coupon with this offer!)

I’ve also photographed my planny pack on the hardbound planner and the hardbound planner next to the notebook so you can see how it looks/compares. If there are any other pictures you’d like to see you can contact me on:

https://www.twitter.com/disneycrystal/ Twitter
https://www.instagram.com/planning_with_crystal/ Instagram
https://www.pinterest.com/crystaljade7/ Pinterest                                                                      YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC32gdc7fVlRRLKtHoQl5Mew/

I will be showing lots more pictures and videos of my other Erin Condren orders including the new 2018 Coiled Life Planner and Seasonal surprise box so make sure you are following to make sure you don’t miss them!

✍🏻 Happy Planning, Crystal x

 

 

 

