Hey planner friends, I still have 6 months in my 2015/16 life planner and thought I’d try out a slightly different version of ‘plan with me’.

This plan with me is for the week of July 11th 2016 and the focus is around how to decorate your planner on a budget while still enjoying yourself and having a pretty planner 🙂

I used images I printed free from Pinterest free files and images found online, I printed these on my not so fancy printer onto a4 sticker sheets I bought inexpensively on eBay.

The only pain was cutting them all out by hand!

I also used in this video a sticker sheet from an Erin Condren sticker sheets book- these are great for a bargain way to decorate your planner and are very versatile as you can cut them to whatever size you like. These sticker sheets cost just $13 for 24 sheets, 2 of each design and come in 4 varieties. You can use this link to sign up for an Erin Condren account and they will email you a coupon for $10 off your first order!

The washi tape is from hobbycraft (a UK hobby store). 3 rolls for £3.50.

Follow me on Instagram @crystaljadew for updates and pictures of planner items

Videos are uploaded to youtube every week- planning with crystal

And here is the “budget version” plan with me….

 

