Hey there!

Today my planner addict box arrived, I love getting this in the mail every month full of goodies for my planner ๐Ÿ™‚

This month I got a gorgeous notepad with matching washi tape, a pen with gold details in it (this came with a holder too). I also got 4 felt tip type pens, a gorgeous planner clip and 4 sheets of stickers!

This is a great deal for $15 + shipping I’m sure you’ll agree!

Get your planner addict box here

Shipping is just $3.75 in the US and $22 in the UK (but I still think it’s totally worth it)

The stickers are a great way to try out new shops and often come with money off your order with that shops. I love how the boxes have a theme and I love to look forward to my surprises every month ๐Ÿ™‚

Below & on youtube you’ll find an unboxing video and photo of all my goodies this month.

Have you checked out the planner addict box? Leave your comments below ๐Ÿ™‚

PAB July 16

