If you’ve read my recent posts you’ll know that I just got my Erin Condren horizontal planner and am super excited to use that this year. At the same time I still have my EC Vertical which has 6 months left in it for this year. And… I’ve started lusting after the hourly, especially as its the only one i haven’t tried. So I decided to take Monday (27th June 16) and mark it out in pencil just like the hourly and see how I like using it to plan my day.

It’s not the neatest since I scribbled it down and marked it out rather quickly but its given me a taste of what hourly planning might be like for me and whilst it was pretty easy to do I wouldn’t like to have to write out the lines and times every day.

I like the idea of having lines in the hourly as thats the only thing i think is missing in a vertical, the times in the actual hourly (6am-7pm) arn’t the best for me as I often work much later than 11pm and never start before 7am but I think with creative washi and sticker use I can work round that.

I’ve also found since I’ve started blogging/youtubing/instagramming etc that I want to have more options so I can share it with people so, hey I think I might have talked myself into ordering the hourly….

Which planner do you use?

To save $10 off your first Erin Condren order use my link to sign up for your account and they’ll email you a coupon so you can start your planner journey

https://www.erincondren.com/referral/invite/crystalwilliams0608

FullSizeRender
Here’s my vertical, pretending to be hourly 🙂
